

10 West Broadway, Suite 307 Salt Lake City, UT 84101 801.355.1400 utahfoundation.org

Utah Foundation Board of Trustees

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Neil	Abercrombie	Director of Government Relations	Utah State University
Lynn	Ames*	Partner, Tax Services	Ernst & Young
Nathan	Anderson*	Director, Public Affairs	Union Pacific Railroad
William	Applegarth	Mayor	Riverton City
Scott	Barlow	CEO	Revere Health
Martin	Bates	Superintendent	Granite School District
Lane	Beattie	President & CEO	Salt Lake Chamber of
			Commerce
Colleen	Bell*	Vice President & General Counsel	Questar
Larkin			
David	Bird*	Shareholder	Parsons Behle & Latimer
Doug	Boudreaux	Regional Director of Marketing and	Mountainstar Healthcare
		Government Relations	
Craig	Broussard	CEO	Magnum Development
Mark	Buchi*	Partner	Holland & Hart
Jonathan	Campbell	General Manager, General Construction	Wheeler Machinery
		Division	
Gary	Carlston	President	Snow College
Carlton	Christensen	Director of Regional Development	Salt Lake County
Jamie	Davidson	City Manager	Orem City
Dan	Eldredge	General Manager	Intermountain Power Agency
Larry	Ellertson	Commissioner	Utah County
Fred	Esplin	Vice President	University of Utah
Aaron	Evans	Vice President	Love Communications
Bryson	Garbett*	President	Garbett Homes
Harold	Gooch	Interim President & Chief Medical	Molina Healthcare
		Officer	
Andrew	Gruber	Executive Director	Wasatch Front Regional
			Council
Neil	Hafer	Vice President and General Manager for	Enterprise Holdings
		Utah	
Greg	Hardy*	Manager State Government Affairs	Chevron
Kurt	Hawes	Founder & Partner	K Hawes Associates
Elizabeth	Hitch*	Associate Commissioner Academic	Utah System of Higher
		Affairs	Education
Brent	Jensen*	Senior Vice President	HDR
Jonathan	Johnson*	Chairman	Overstock.com
Byron	Jorgenson	City Administrator	Sandy City Corporation

Deneise	Lacy*	Human Resources Manager	Boeing
Edward	Lamb	Western Division President	IASIS Healthcare
Charlie	Lansche	Director of Public Affairs	Fidelity Investments
Dennis	Lloyd*	Senior Vice President & General	Workers Compensation Fund
		Counsel	
Frank	Lojko	Vice President Student Services and	Dixie State University
		Government Relations	
Dean	Luikart	Senior Vice President	Wells Fargo
Linda	Makin	Vice President of Planning, Budget & HR	Utah Valley University
Peter	Mann*	Audit Director	Deloitte & Touche
Doug	Matsumori*	Shareholder	Ray Quinney & Nebeker
Celeste	McDonald	Vice President, Corporate	Management and Training
		Communications	Corporation
Steve	McDougal	Director, Revenue Requirements	Rocky Mountain Power
Forrest	McNabb	Executive Vice President	Big-D Construction
Darin	Mellott*	Senior Research Analyst	CBRE
Brad	Mortensen	Vice President for University	Weber State University
		Advancement	
Angie	Osguthorpe	President/CEO	Davis Chamber of Commerce
Scott	Parson*	CEO	Staker & Parson Companies
Gregory	Poulsen*	Senior Vice President	Intermountain Health Care
Wayne	Pyle	City Manager	West Valley City
Roland	Radack	Executive Director	The Church of Jesus Christ of
			Latter-day Saints Foundation
Rona	Rahlf	President/CEO	Utah Valley Chamber
Jeffrey	Sermon	President	Utah Community Credit Union
Tim	Sheehan	Vice President of Government and	Salt Lake Community College
		Community Relations	
Matt	Sibul	Chief Planning Officer	Utah Transit Authority
Harris	Simmons	Chairman, President & CEO	Zions Bancorporation
David	Smith	Managing Partner	Penna Powers
David	Smith	Executive Vice President -	Larry H. Miller Management
		Operations/Mergers & Acquisitions	Corporation
Mark	Walker*	Vice President of Marketing and Media	EnergySolutions
		Relations	
Mike	Washburn*	President & CEO	Thanksgiving Point Institute
LaVarr	Webb	Owner	Webb Publishing
Chad	Westover*	Health Plans CEO	University of Utah Health Care

* Indicates Executive Board members

Officers of Utah Foundation

Chair: Bryson Garbett Vice Chair: Brent Jensen Treasurer: Peter Mann Fundraising Committee Chair: Mark Buchi President: Stephen Hershey Kroes

As of 1/28/2016