

P.O. Box 387 Salt Lake City, UT 84110-0387 801.355.1400 utahfoundation.org

## **Utah Foundation Board of Trustees**

First Name	Last Name		Title	Organization Name
Nathan	Anderson		Senior Director, Public Affairs	Union Pacific Railroad
Ryan	Andrus		Senior Vice President & General Counsel	Workers Compensation Fund
Scott	Barlow		CEO	Revere Health
Craig	Broussard		CEO	Magnum Development
Benjamin	Brown	*	Manager, Public Affairs	Fidelity Investments
Dirk	Burton	*	Mayor	West Jordan City
Jonathan	Campbell	*	Vice President of Sales & Rental	Wheeler Machinery
Silvia	Castro		Executive Director	Suazo Business Center
Ginger	Chinn		Vice President of Public Policy	Salt Lake Chamber
Carlton	Christensen	*	Trustee	Utah Transit Authority
David	Connelly		Associate Provost- Student Success	Utah Valley University
Phil	Cook		Owner/President	J Philip Cook, LLC
Cameron	Cowen		General Manager	IPA
Bill	Crim		President & CEO	United Way of Salt Lake
Aaron	Dekeyzer		Vice Chair of the Sandy City Council	Sandy City
Cameron	Diehl		Executive Director	Utah League of Cities and Towns
Denise	Dragoo	*	Partner	Snell & Wilmer
Alex	Eaton		CEO	Community Foundation of Utah
Mark	Edgley		Director Commercial Banking	Wells Fargo
Richard	Ellis		Executive Director	my529
Stephanie	Frohman		Assistant Director, Janet Quinney Lawson Institute for Land, Water, and Air	Utah State University
Shawn	Frye		Regional Quality Director - West	HDR
Bryson	Garbett		President	Garbett Homes
David	Gessel		Executive Vice President	Utah Hospital Association
Michael	Gregory	*	Director of Treasury Services	The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Foundation
Kris	Griffith		President	American Pacific Corp.
Andrew	Gruber	*	Executive Director	Wasatch Front Regional Council
Andy	Haaland		Director, Strategy & Business Development	Northrop Grumman
Julie	Hatchett	*	Community Relations Manager	Brigham Young University
Brandon	Hendrickson		President	Molina Healthcare
Annalisa	Holcombe	*	Consultant	Connection Collaborative

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization Name
Ben	Horsley	Superintendent	Granite School District
Michelle	Judd	Executive Director	ACES Delta
Catherine	Kanter *	Principal (and Deputy Mayor SLCo)	The Kanter Family Foundation
Derek	Kearl	Partner	Holland & Hart
Geoff	Landward	Commissioner	Utah System of Higher Education
Drew	Maggelet	Director of Housing	Call to Action Foundation
Peter	Mann	Audit Director	Deloitte & Touche
Dustin	Matsumori *	Managing Director of Medical School Planning	BYU (though still Intermountain Health)
Nate	McDonald	Director of Government and Community Relations	Clyde Companies
Susan	McLeod	Communications executive	
Kelly	Mendenhall *	Director - Regulatory and Pricing	Enbridge Gas
Brad	Mortensen	President	Weber State University
Angie	Osguthorpe	President/CEO	Davis Chamber of Commerce
Scott	Parson *	CEO	Staker Parson Companies
Jenny	Robinson	Associate Director at the Kem C. Gardner Policy Institute	University of Utah
Stanley	Rosenzweig *	Retired businessmen	
David	Rowley	COO & Director of Government and Community Affairs	Utah Valley Chamber of Commerce
Tim	Sheehan	Vice President of Government and Community Relations	Salt Lake Community College
Harris	Simmons	Chairman, President & CEO	Zions Bancorporation
Dominic	Spaethling	Vice President	НИТВ
Nick	Starn	Vice President of Operations	Y2 Analytics
Henrie	Walton	Assistant to the President for Community and Government Relations	Utah Tech University
Mike	Weichers	Mayor	Cottonwood Heights
Chad	Westover *	Health Plans CEO	University of Utah Health Care
Thomas	Young	Economist	EconoWest / Econometric Studios

<sup>\*</sup> Executive Board members

## Officers of the Utah Foundation

Chair: Annalisa Holcombe Vice Chair: Kelly Mendenhall Treasurer: Ben Brown

Fundraising Chair and Secretary: Carlton Christensen

President: Shawn Teigen